Adam Beyer, Tale Of Us, TOKiMONSTA & more Star on CircoLoco’s ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP from Only Techno


CircoLoco Records’ fourth release, Monday Dreamin’ Black EP will be available this Friday, June 25th. Featuring new tracks from Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA, Tale Of Us and Damian Lazarus featuring Robert Owens, the Black EP is the final EP in the four-part series leading up to the release of the full Monday Dreamin’ album compilation on July 9th.

From back-to-back Essential New Tune features from BBC Radio 1’s Pete Tong – Seth Troxler’s “Lumartes” and DJ Tennis’ “Atlanta,” from the Monday Dreamin’ Blue and Green EPs respectively – to new releases from Sama Abdulhadi, Moodymann, Kerri Chandler, tINI, Mano Le Tough, Jamie Jones, Deichkind X Dixon, Rampa and more, the Monday Dreamin’ series delivers a selection of incredible new music from visionaries and icons of every era of CircoLoco’s 20-year party history.

CircoLoco Records is a partnership between acclaimed video game creator Rockstar Games and global club culture icons, CircoLoco, with the goal of fusing the physical and digital worlds of entertainment to support and elevate dance music culture worldwide.

Please see below for the full Monday Dreamin’ Black EP tracklist:

1 Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA — Revision Of The Past

2 Adam Beyer — Break It Up

3 Tale Of Us — Nova Two

4 Bedouin — Up In Flames

5 Damian Lazarus — The Future feat. Robert Owens

The post Adam Beyer, Tale Of Us, TOKiMONSTA & more Star on CircoLoco’s ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP appeared first on Only Techno.

Read More

Recent News

Editor's Pick

Never miss any important news. Subscribe to our newsletter.